Our Values
     Don saw in the process of enterprise development, attaches great importance to cultivating their own corporate culture, and in the construction of enterprise culture into a lot of energy. Present enterprise culture has received wide recognition, and reflected in the organization and staff daily behavior, formed the tang saw group of organization atmosphere.
Respect for employees
_____

Don saw has always been adhering to the "people-oriented" management concept, respect for each employee, let its higher level to the enthusiasm, initiative and creativity into full play.

Don saw is good at listening to employees as required, and be good at adopt staff rationalization proposal. Through the perfect positive incentive performance evaluation mechanism, let employees involved in management to motivate employees care about enterprise, and tang saw ", the advocacy ".


Integrity of the customer
_____

"With the letter is made, no letter is failure". Integrity as core values, tang saw culture is tang saw the value of staff identity and conform to specifications. Don saw staff takes office, customer interests first, carefully build each saw blade.

Don saw employees have the high quality service level and service skills, always adhere to the "integrity customer" service tenet, patience to listen to customer needs, by heart to provide the omni-directional high-quality service for each customer, once promised, never broken.

To give back to society
_____

Don saw as a brand enterprise, will all aspects of understanding and practice of social responsibility as a corporate citizen. Over the years, tang saw to provide jobs for dozens of people with disabilities, pension privileges veterans, care for elderly gentleman, establish fund of college student.

Don saw serious practice innovation of science and technology development, adhering to the concept of originality, with new products, new technology, new way of thinking leads the system saw rapid development of the industry.

To achieve a win-win
_____

Win-win is lead the new trend in contemporary thinking mode, it is also the key factors for the steady development.

Don saw to staffs, build the atmosphere of enterprise and staff grow up together; Don saw to win-win with customers, let customers have good value, excellent quality and reasonable price of products and services; Don saw to benefit and the social from all walks of life to jointly create the humanism ecological environment of harmonious progress actively.


Enterprise vision  | The pursuit of sustainable development to build one hundred tang saw
Corporate mission |    Create national brand do saw industry pioneer
Business philosophy   |   Diligence, frugality, high efficiency and innovation
core value | Respect employees integrity customer feedback society realize win-win situation

Quality policy   |   Intention to create the perfect quality, a little bit of progress every day
Security concept     |   Safety first forever
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Company
             

Newsroom
           

Tel:+86 315 2827110
Email:group@tangsaw.com
Address:Block A 1201-1205 Wanda Plaza, Lunan District, Tangshan City, Hebei Province
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Contact Us
                                

WeChat

我们的价值观
     唐锯在企业发展过程中,非常重视培养自己的企业文化,并在营造企业文化方面投入了很大精力。目前企业文化已经得到了员工的广泛认同,并体现在组织和员工的日常行为当中,形成了唐锯集团的组织氛围。
尊重员工
_____

唐锯始终秉承“以人为本”的管理理念,尊重每名员工,让其更高水平地发挥积极性、主动性与创造性。

唐锯善于倾听员工的正当要求,善于采纳员工的合理化建议。通过完善的正向式激励绩效考评机制,让员工参与管理来激励员工关心企业,与唐锯“同呼吸、共命运”。

诚信客户
_____

“有信则立,无信则衰”。诚信作为唐锯文化核心价值观,是唐锯员工认同和遵从的价值规范。唐锯员工尽心履职,将客户利益放在首位,精心打造每张锯片。

唐锯员工拥有优质的服务水平和规范的服务技能,始终坚持“诚信客户”的服务宗旨,耐心听取客户需求,用心为每名客户提供全方位的优质服务,一旦承诺,绝不失信。

回馈社会
_____

唐锯作为品牌企业,全方面理解和践行企业公民的社会责任。多年来,唐锯为数十名残障人士提供就业岗位,抚恤优待退伍军人,关心关爱孤寡老人,建立大学生助学基金

唐锯认真践行科技创新发展思路,秉承匠心理念,用新产品、新科技、新思路引领制锯行业快速发展。

实现共赢
_____

共赢是引领当代思维模式的新潮流,也是企业稳健发展的关键因素。

唐锯要与员工共赢,营造企业与员工共同成长的氛围;唐锯要与客户共赢,让客户拥有物有所值,物超所值的产品和服务;唐锯要与社会各界共赢,共同打造积极和谐奋进的人文生态环境。

企业愿景  |   追求持续发展 打造百年唐锯
企业使命    |    创民族品牌 做锯业先锋
经营理念  |   勤奋、节俭、高效、创新
核心价值观  |   尊重员工  诚信客户  回馈社会  实现共赢
质量方针   |   用心缔造完美品质,每天进步一点点
安全理念     |   安全永远第一
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
公司
             

动态
           
电话:0315-2827110
邮箱:group@tangsaw.com
地址:河北省唐山市路南区万达广场A座1201~1205
集团新闻
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
联系我们
                                
关注我们
                                
微信公众号
新浪微博